Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Friday, 11 June 2021
4 7 7 0 8 3
# 1589
7 0 6 0 8 1
# 1590
6 1 5 1 8 2
# 1591
Friday, 04 June 2021
9 5 9 6 2 3
# 1570
1 8 9 0 8 0
# 1569
1 2 5 2 4 2
# 1568
Friday, 28 May 2021
8 4 1 4 2 1
# 1549
4 8 9 0 2 5
# 1548
6 2 1 2 0 6
# 1547
Friday, 21 May 2021
2 1 7 3 0 3
# 1528
9 6 5 0 2 2
# 1527
2 3 1 1 5 2
# 1526
Friday, 14 May 2021
8 5 3 1 0 5
# 1507
7 1 0 3 6 9
# 1506
6 0 2 5 8 7
# 1505
Friday, 07 May 2021
9 6 7 1 3 0
# 1486
0 2 8 4 7 2
# 1485
9 8 0 1 4 6
# 1484
Friday, 30 April 2021
5 4 3 7 4 5
# 1465
9 4 1 8 6 1
# 1464
9 5 7 4 2 2
# 1463
Friday, 23 April 2021
5 4 1 1 5 8
# 1444
8 0 1 2 9 7
# 1443
3 8 0 6 3 7
# 1442
Friday, 16 April 2021
2 2 6 9 7 8
# 1423
5 1 1 4 8 1
# 1422
6 5 5 0 4 1
# 1421
Friday, 09 April 2021
0 2 8 6 1 0
# 1402
2 4 0 6 8 9
# 1401
1 1 4 0 5 4
# 1400
Friday, 02 April 2021
4 7 0 6 7 5
# 1381
9 7 7 5 2 8
# 1380
9 3 9 1 2 5
# 1379
Friday, 26 March 2021
3 6 5 8 0 4
# 1360
8 1 2 9 6 2
# 1359
2 0 7 8 0 4
# 1358
Friday, 19 March 2021
4 3 7 3 2 4
# 1339
8 7 5 2 0 7
# 1338
9 6 9 5 7 5
# 1337
Friday, 12 March 2021
5 3 7 6 9 1
# 1318
2 0 6 9 7 3
# 1317
5 4 9 1 2 7
# 1316
Friday, 05 March 2021
1 9 4 2 0 2
# 1297
1 0 5 0 3 6
# 1296
4 9 1 3 8 1
# 1295
Friday, 26 February 2021
3 9 2 6 4 0
# 1276
6 2 6 9 4 6
# 1275
2 4 3 2 0 0
# 1274
Friday, 19 February 2021
2 3 7 7 9 1
# 1255
4 6 7 2 6 8
# 1254
2 3 6 5 3 4
# 1253
Friday, 12 February 2021
5 4 1 4 3 4
# 1234
6 4 1 0 3 7
# 1233
1 8 5 8 9 2
# 1232
Friday, 05 February 2021
2 2 3 4 9 5
# 1213
3 2 4 1 2 1
# 1212
5 7 3 5 7 4
# 1211
Friday, 29 January 2021
6 2 5 4 8 5
# 1192
5 2 1 0 0 5
# 1191
1 0 9 8 3 3
# 1190
Friday, 22 January 2021
4 9 1 0 8 8
# 1171
2 4 0 3 7 4
# 1170
9 3 9 8 0 1
# 1169