Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Friday, 15 January 2021
4 1 4 1 8 4
# 1148
5 2 6 4 0 1
# 1149
1 4 4 8 5 4
# 1150
Friday, 28 August 2020
7 0 6 2 7 5
# 730
9 1 4 0 5 8
# 729
6 9 1 5 9 8
# 728
Friday, 21 August 2020
5 8 5 6 0 3
# 709
5 3 1 9 7 6
# 708
4 0 6 4 5 8
# 707
Friday, 14 August 2020
4 9 3 1 5 4
# 688
4 6 6 9 9 6
# 687
6 3 7 1 1 5
# 686
Friday, 07 August 2020
1 4 2 5 0 9
# 667
0 2 3 9 3 1
# 666
6 3 6 7 2 9
# 665
Friday, 31 July 2020
0 2 2 3 0 4
# 646
5 2 7 3 1 5
# 645
0 2 4 9 8 0
# 644
Friday, 24 July 2020
0 6 5 8 7 4
# 625
8 3 3 7 2 4
# 624
2 7 6 8 8 0
# 623
Friday, 17 July 2020
4 4 0 9 1 2
# 604
1 5 0 5 2 9
# 603
9 1 2 1 7 9
# 602
Friday, 10 July 2020
9 9 6 3 4 0
# 583
4 0 4 7 9 3
# 582
2 4 7 3 7 7
# 581
Friday, 03 July 2020
9 2 1 7 4 6
# 562
9 1 6 6 2 1
# 561
3 4 8 0 2 6
# 560
Friday, 26 June 2020
8 1 9 3 1 1
# 541
9 6 1 7 4 4
# 540
9 5 5 1 5 6
# 539
Friday, 19 June 2020
0 6 2 7 9 0
# 520
7 9 2 0 8 1
# 519
6 6 9 7 7 9
# 518
Friday, 12 June 2020
8 9 5 7 2 8
# 499
7 8 3 4 3 3
# 498
8 3 8 2 4 0
# 497
Friday, 05 June 2020
6 3 4 9 5 0
# 478
8 4 2 2 5 6
# 477
8 2 3 4 6 6
# 476
Friday, 29 May 2020
1 1 2 1 2 4
# 457
6 8 6 6 1 7
# 456
1 6 5 1 0 7
# 455
Friday, 22 May 2020
6 1 9 4 3 7
# 436
8 0 2 4 2 1
# 435
2 6 7 5 2 0
# 434
Friday, 15 May 2020
8 6 4 0 1 5
# 415
4 2 4 3 0 0
# 414
2 4 1 5 3 1
# 413
Friday, 08 May 2020
9 2 2 6 8 8
# 394
3 4 8 4 4 6
# 393
4 5 7 2 5 6
# 392
Friday, 01 May 2020
4 5 9 4 6 5
# 373
0 3 0 2 9 0
# 372
7 5 1 5 5 0
# 371
Friday, 24 April 2020
1 4 6 0 1 5
# 352
4 4 6 2 9 1
# 351
7 1 4 6 5 7
# 350
Friday, 17 April 2020
7 1 3 5 3 7
# 331
1 5 1 8 6 9
# 330
3 7 2 1 9 6
# 329