Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Monday, 19 October 2020
2 8 2 7 3 9
# 884
0 7 4 2 0 5
# 885
6 1 3 7 9 8
# 886
Monday, 12 October 2020
9 1 6 2 9 1
# 865
2 2 5 2 9 6
# 864
6 7 1 9 0 7
# 863
Monday, 05 October 2020
8 5 5 7 7 8
# 844
9 3 8 0 5 7
# 843
0 7 0 2 3 5
# 842
Monday, 28 September 2020
6 9 9 1 0 3
# 823
8 9 1 8 5 3
# 822
1 1 4 4 9 0
# 821
Monday, 21 September 2020
8 2 1 8 2 6
# 802
7 9 5 3 3 7
# 801
8 5 8 9 6 2
# 800
Monday, 14 September 2020
7 5 0 8 5 8
# 781
2 1 6 0 8 7
# 780
2 6 7 6 0 2
# 779
Monday, 07 September 2020
4 7 3 6 4 2
# 760
4 1 6 0 5 5
# 759
8 3 4 8 2 9
# 758
Monday, 31 August 2020
0 7 3 9 5 4
# 739
6 9 2 5 0 4
# 738
8 2 0 4 8 4
# 737
Monday, 24 August 2020
8 8 7 6 1 7
# 718
8 0 0 4 5 8
# 717
1 5 4 7 2 8
# 716
Monday, 17 August 2020
4 9 0 7 8 8
# 697
8 4 0 8 1 2
# 696
4 0 1 3 6 5
# 695
Monday, 10 August 2020
3 7 0 3 5 8
# 676
7 2 3 0 7 5
# 675
8 7 8 0 4 1
# 674
Monday, 03 August 2020
7 2 6 8 5 9
# 655
5 4 8 0 6 1
# 654
8 4 7 7 5 5
# 653
Monday, 27 July 2020
8 6 4 2 1 8
# 634
4 3 1 5 0 4
# 633
6 2 3 8 1 8
# 632
Monday, 20 July 2020
7 8 9 3 5 6
# 613
0 4 9 3 1 8
# 612
5 7 8 4 5 1
# 611
Monday, 13 July 2020
7 5 5 1 0 2
# 592
9 9 5 8 0 9
# 591
9 6 1 0 4 3
# 590
Monday, 06 July 2020
2 4 1 8 6 0
# 571
6 7 8 1 1 0
# 570
0 0 4 8 1 7
# 569
Monday, 29 June 2020
0 8 8 9 8 6
# 550
9 5 2 1 9 8
# 549
2 7 3 1 7 8
# 548
Monday, 22 June 2020
0 2 7 1 0 5
# 529
0 0 3 5 5 7
# 528
8 1 1 1 9 8
# 527
Monday, 15 June 2020
1 3 6 6 5 8
# 508
9 6 1 6 6 4
# 507
9 9 7 9 6 8
# 506
Monday, 08 June 2020
9 5 3 0 2 4
# 487
1 8 4 1 8 0
# 486
6 0 8 6 7 9
# 485
Monday, 01 June 2020
9 0 6 0 7 9
# 466
6 5 3 9 2 4
# 465
2 2 0 9 8 9
# 464