Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Saturday, 12 June 2021
0 4 5 2 2 8
# 1592
9 4 4 1 5 6
# 1593
4 5 8 3 7 2
# 1594
Saturday, 05 June 2021
4 6 4 6 9 5
# 1573
9 7 7 5 3 9
# 1572
1 2 0 3 6 3
# 1571
Saturday, 29 May 2021
2 6 7 3 4 0
# 1552
1 0 8 9 6 1
# 1551
3 4 7 3 2 8
# 1550
Saturday, 22 May 2021
0 0 0 8 9 2
# 1531
8 8 8 1 5 9
# 1530
1 2 6 2 9 1
# 1529
Saturday, 15 May 2021
0 3 0 4 8 9
# 1510
0 4 5 4 1 0
# 1509
3 9 0 3 6 2
# 1508
Saturday, 08 May 2021
5 1 4 1 5 3
# 1489
9 8 5 8 3 0
# 1488
3 8 2 5 9 3
# 1487
Saturday, 01 May 2021
9 8 5 0 8 8
# 1468
0 8 0 6 4 4
# 1467
3 9 3 6 7 0
# 1466
Saturday, 24 April 2021
7 4 5 3 7 1
# 1447
6 4 9 9 5 9
# 1446
9 6 1 9 9 3
# 1445
Saturday, 17 April 2021
0 5 3 0 6 2
# 1426
3 7 1 0 3 7
# 1425
3 1 5 3 9 2
# 1424
Saturday, 10 April 2021
5 4 0 2 5 9
# 1405
4 9 0 7 8 2
# 1404
4 9 6 0 4 7
# 1403
Saturday, 03 April 2021
6 0 8 2 6 4
# 1384
0 6 8 1 3 6
# 1383
4 9 5 7 5 9
# 1382
Saturday, 27 March 2021
8 2 2 7 8 9
# 1363
3 6 6 1 5 8
# 1362
3 9 1 2 2 6
# 1361
Saturday, 20 March 2021
8 7 6 8 7 5
# 1342
9 8 7 4 2 6
# 1341
8 5 6 3 3 0
# 1340
Saturday, 13 March 2021
6 9 9 2 7 8
# 1321
2 3 1 6 5 9
# 1320
8 8 5 7 0 8
# 1319
Saturday, 06 March 2021
5 0 7 6 1 1
# 1300
2 9 7 5 4 0
# 1299
8 8 3 9 9 0
# 1298
Saturday, 27 February 2021
5 1 5 7 4 9
# 1279
3 1 8 4 8 3
# 1278
5 0 6 9 3 1
# 1277
Saturday, 20 February 2021
5 5 2 6 9 3
# 1258
8 4 5 7 0 8
# 1257
1 5 9 8 6 9
# 1256
Saturday, 13 February 2021
3 9 8 2 6 1
# 1237
1 3 2 2 9 6
# 1236
6 3 2 2 5 1
# 1235
Saturday, 06 February 2021
9 7 5 1 1 2
# 1216
0 9 2 0 0 8
# 1215
4 2 3 9 2 7
# 1214
Saturday, 30 January 2021
5 1 0 9 8 5
# 1195
1 4 8 0 0 1
# 1194
6 8 3 0 0 7
# 1193
Saturday, 23 January 2021
9 6 5 3 7 1
# 1174
5 2 1 7 2 3
# 1173
0 9 1 3 5 2
# 1172