Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Saturday, 10 April 2021
5 4 0 2 5 9
# 1403
4 9 0 7 8 2
# 1404
4 9 6 0 4 7
# 1405
Saturday, 03 April 2021
6 0 8 2 6 4
# 1384
0 6 8 1 3 6
# 1383
4 9 5 7 5 9
# 1382
Saturday, 27 March 2021
8 2 2 7 8 9
# 1363
3 6 6 1 5 8
# 1362
3 9 1 2 2 6
# 1361
Saturday, 20 March 2021
8 7 6 8 7 5
# 1342
9 8 7 4 2 6
# 1341
8 5 6 3 3 0
# 1340
Saturday, 13 March 2021
6 9 9 2 7 8
# 1321
2 3 1 6 5 9
# 1320
8 8 5 7 0 8
# 1319
Saturday, 06 March 2021
5 0 7 6 1 1
# 1300
2 9 7 5 4 0
# 1299
8 8 3 9 9 0
# 1298
Saturday, 27 February 2021
5 1 5 7 4 9
# 1279
3 1 8 4 8 3
# 1278
5 0 6 9 3 1
# 1277
Saturday, 20 February 2021
5 5 2 6 9 3
# 1258
8 4 5 7 0 8
# 1257
1 5 9 8 6 9
# 1256
Saturday, 13 February 2021
3 9 8 2 6 1
# 1237
1 3 2 2 9 6
# 1236
6 3 2 2 5 1
# 1235
Saturday, 06 February 2021
9 7 5 1 1 2
# 1216
0 9 2 0 0 8
# 1215
4 2 3 9 2 7
# 1214
Saturday, 30 January 2021
5 1 0 9 8 5
# 1195
1 4 8 0 0 1
# 1194
6 8 3 0 0 7
# 1193
Saturday, 23 January 2021
9 6 5 3 7 1
# 1174
5 2 1 7 2 3
# 1173
0 9 1 3 5 2
# 1172
Saturday, 16 January 2021
6 4 7 2 3 3
# 1153
9 2 5 6 1 9
# 1152
4 5 8 1 8 3
# 1151
Saturday, 09 January 2021
2 4 2 8 9 9
# 1132
7 2 5 4 4 6
# 1131
8 6 1 3 0 1
# 1130
Saturday, 02 January 2021
8 3 5 2 0 6
# 1111
2 1 3 5 2 9
# 1110
0 3 5 7 3 9
# 1109
Saturday, 26 December 2020
5 3 7 9 5 5
# 1090
5 3 9 8 0 5
# 1089
6 7 5 0 3 5
# 1088
Saturday, 19 December 2020
6 0 3 8 5 2
# 1069
2 7 2 4 5 7
# 1068
6 6 1 1 9 0
# 1067
Saturday, 12 December 2020
6 4 0 2 2 1
# 1048
8 4 0 3 9 6
# 1047
9 7 8 9 4 1
# 1046
Saturday, 05 December 2020
4 1 8 3 4 0
# 1027
4 0 7 9 4 7
# 1026
9 2 9 6 0 4
# 1025
Saturday, 28 November 2020
8 8 3 2 1 2
# 1006
7 2 9 8 7 7
# 1005
6 2 5 4 6 9
# 1004
Saturday, 21 November 2020
5 9 4 3 1 3
# 985
5 0 5 6 8 8
# 984
1 7 0 4 3 7
# 983