Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Thursday, 22 July 2021
5 0 0 9 8 3
# 1712
9 8 5 1 8 8
# 1713
8 9 1 6 5 2
# 1714
Thursday, 15 July 2021
0 7 8 3 0 3
# 1693
3 9 2 5 9 4
# 1692
6 4 8 5 5 4
# 1691
Thursday, 08 July 2021
4 8 8 1 0 2
# 1672
5 5 6 2 0 6
# 1671
6 5 1 1 7 4
# 1670
Thursday, 01 July 2021
8 0 1 8 5 2
# 1651
7 8 1 6 5 4
# 1650
3 1 1 5 6 1
# 1649
Thursday, 24 June 2021
5 3 6 0 9 4
# 1630
8 2 0 7 8 1
# 1629
9 0 1 1 2 5
# 1628
Thursday, 17 June 2021
6 8 2 5 7 2
# 1609
7 6 1 1 8 4
# 1608
2 1 7 4 2 9
# 1607
Thursday, 10 June 2021
1 2 5 4 4 4
# 1588
0 8 1 8 8 7
# 1587
1 2 9 4 1 9
# 1586
Thursday, 03 June 2021
1 7 0 2 1 7
# 1567
6 3 3 4 2 6
# 1566
0 1 9 8 3 5
# 1565
Thursday, 27 May 2021
4 0 5 3 6 4
# 1546
6 3 4 5 1 2
# 1545
5 3 8 7 0 6
# 1544
Thursday, 20 May 2021
8 6 9 1 8 6
# 1525
1 4 7 9 6 1
# 1524
9 5 7 5 4 8
# 1523
Thursday, 13 May 2021
1 8 2 1 9 6
# 1504
5 3 4 8 5 5
# 1503
2 0 4 0 7 6
# 1502
Thursday, 06 May 2021
2 9 4 1 0 6
# 1483
9 7 4 9 1 1
# 1482
4 3 3 6 7 1
# 1481
Thursday, 29 April 2021
7 9 1 0 1 5
# 1462
5 1 8 5 5 9
# 1461
8 4 4 1 9 8
# 1460
Thursday, 22 April 2021
3 6 7 8 2 6
# 1441
4 5 5 0 4 0
# 1440
9 8 8 2 6 1
# 1439
Thursday, 15 April 2021
0 2 2 0 8 4
# 1420
7 4 8 5 3 3
# 1419
4 2 9 1 0 4
# 1418
Thursday, 08 April 2021
0 8 3 5 4 2
# 1399
0 2 7 2 1 3
# 1398
7 2 9 8 8 5
# 1397
Thursday, 01 April 2021
5 1 6 3 4 4
# 1378
0 1 3 2 8 3
# 1377
0 7 1 6 7 1
# 1376
Thursday, 25 March 2021
6 3 9 6 5 3
# 1357
6 1 0 8 8 4
# 1356
5 2 7 2 5 5
# 1355
Thursday, 18 March 2021
2 4 8 9 4 5
# 1336
5 4 8 7 5 8
# 1335
2 3 4 9 8 2
# 1334
Thursday, 11 March 2021
7 1 2 0 7 9
# 1315
4 1 5 4 6 7
# 1314
8 8 0 2 5 5
# 1313
Thursday, 04 March 2021
7 2 6 3 8 3
# 1294
0 2 6 1 9 0
# 1293
8 3 8 2 2 9
# 1292