Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Thursday, 22 October 2020
4 6 2 4 9 1
# 893
3 6 4 2 8 1
# 894
4 3 1 0 9 9
# 895
Thursday, 04 June 2020
7 9 3 2 4 6
# 475
4 1 7 8 1 3
# 474
7 0 6 5 9 5
# 473
Thursday, 28 May 2020
2 4 1 0 3 3
# 454
9 5 5 7 9 0
# 453
2 1 1 8 2 4
# 452
Thursday, 21 May 2020
8 7 1 7 4 0
# 433
3 8 1 2 0 7
# 432
4 4 6 4 7 1
# 431
Thursday, 14 May 2020
4 7 6 9 8 7
# 412
2 3 2 6 9 6
# 411
4 1 5 2 4 6
# 410
Thursday, 07 May 2020
3 5 3 0 7 1
# 391
4 6 7 1 8 5
# 390
3 9 6 8 7 2
# 389
Thursday, 30 April 2020
9 5 8 7 0 3
# 370
1 6 7 3 5 6
# 369
7 6 0 4 3 7
# 368
Thursday, 23 April 2020
4 5 2 3 7 7
# 349
2 9 2 2 1 3
# 348
2 1 4 3 2 0
# 347
Thursday, 16 April 2020
5 4 3 2 8 6
# 328
6 7 1 6 8 3
# 327
3 7 0 2 5 3
# 326
Thursday, 09 April 2020
9 3 4 8 9 3
# 307
3 9 1 9 7 4
# 306
9 1 0 5 8 1
# 305
Thursday, 02 April 2020
0 8 3 4 7 2
# 286
9 0 7 3 4 2
# 285
8 8 8 4 1 3
# 284
Thursday, 26 March 2020
6 6 9 8 3 2
# 265
3 5 0 4 2 5
# 264
4 2 3 7 9 3
# 263
Thursday, 19 March 2020
0 3 0 2 8 3
# 244
4 9 5 7 9 9
# 243
9 3 2 7 5 7
# 242
Thursday, 12 March 2020
1 9 7 5 1 8
# 223
8 0 9 4 0 5
# 222
3 9 0 8 0 9
# 221
Thursday, 05 March 2020
4 0 9 1 0 1
# 202
6 8 2 6 4 5
# 201
7 7 1 3 7 5
# 200
Thursday, 27 February 2020
5 5 6 2 0 4
# 181
5 0 0 2 3 7
# 180
2 9 5 7 0 2
# 179
Thursday, 20 February 2020
7 5 3 8 6 1
# 160
3 3 9 4 0 3
# 159
2 8 3 9 2 4
# 158
Thursday, 13 February 2020
8 9 1 5 2 9
# 139
8 3 6 1 3 2
# 138
6 7 0 1 5 3
# 137
Thursday, 06 February 2020
1 5 6 1 5 0
# 118
9 0 0 2 1 0
# 117
6 5 0 1 7 9
# 116
Thursday, 30 January 2020
8 6 2 5 5 0
# 91
3 4 8 7 1 9
# 90
9 6 7 8 8 1
# 89
Thursday, 23 January 2020
3 0 4 5 6 2
# 70
1 3 3 2 7 5
# 69
5 6 0 6 5 5
# 68