Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Thursday, 14 January 2021
2 7 2 9 6 5
# 1145
3 9 5 3 3 2
# 1146
0 9 8 6 1 7
# 1147
Thursday, 27 August 2020
4 0 3 5 8 1
# 727
0 2 1 6 3 5
# 726
3 9 8 3 2 1
# 725
Thursday, 20 August 2020
3 4 9 7 8 1
# 706
7 6 3 0 5 4
# 705
4 3 9 0 6 5
# 704
Thursday, 13 August 2020
4 4 2 8 0 9
# 685
6 0 2 1 7 9
# 684
3 6 5 8 2 2
# 683
Thursday, 06 August 2020
5 6 8 4 8 7
# 664
2 7 6 2 2 7
# 663
0 7 5 0 3 1
# 662
Thursday, 30 July 2020
8 1 9 5 8 1
# 643
1 1 9 1 3 7
# 642
1 2 6 0 3 3
# 641
Thursday, 23 July 2020
7 2 2 7 9 1
# 622
0 4 4 8 6 5
# 621
3 9 5 7 6 7
# 620
Thursday, 16 July 2020
2 1 4 8 7 5
# 601
7 2 2 7 0 5
# 600
3 1 5 6 4 1
# 599
Thursday, 09 July 2020
0 5 2 0 8 3
# 580
1 0 9 5 4 8
# 579
1 8 4 7 8 4
# 578
Thursday, 02 July 2020
6 2 3 0 1 0
# 559
6 4 0 1 1 4
# 558
5 3 1 5 6 1
# 557
Thursday, 25 June 2020
1 1 6 1 8 0
# 538
8 8 6 5 9 1
# 537
3 5 6 4 7 1
# 536
Thursday, 18 June 2020
1 9 4 6 0 2
# 517
2 9 6 7 4 0
# 516
7 2 8 0 2 7
# 515
Thursday, 11 June 2020
8 6 5 1 4 9
# 496
7 0 9 4 6 8
# 495
3 0 1 2 6 3
# 494
Thursday, 04 June 2020
7 9 3 2 4 6
# 475
4 1 7 8 1 3
# 474
7 0 6 5 9 5
# 473
Thursday, 28 May 2020
2 4 1 0 3 3
# 454
9 5 5 7 9 0
# 453
2 1 1 8 2 4
# 452
Thursday, 21 May 2020
8 7 1 7 4 0
# 433
3 8 1 2 0 7
# 432
4 4 6 4 7 1
# 431
Thursday, 14 May 2020
4 7 6 9 8 7
# 412
2 3 2 6 9 6
# 411
4 1 5 2 4 6
# 410
Thursday, 07 May 2020
3 5 3 0 7 1
# 391
4 6 7 1 8 5
# 390
3 9 6 8 7 2
# 389
Thursday, 30 April 2020
9 5 8 7 0 3
# 370
1 6 7 3 5 6
# 369
7 6 0 4 3 7
# 368
Thursday, 23 April 2020
4 5 2 3 7 7
# 349
2 9 2 2 1 3
# 348
2 1 4 3 2 0
# 347
Thursday, 16 April 2020
5 4 3 2 8 6
# 328
6 7 1 6 8 3
# 327
3 7 0 2 5 3
# 326