Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Tuesday, 06 April 2021
7 0 2 0 8 7
# 1391
8 1 5 1 9 2
# 1392
6 1 7 5 3 4
# 1393
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
6 3 3 7 6 2
# 1372
4 7 3 6 2 0
# 1371
2 5 2 8 6 7
# 1370
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
7 4 3 2 6 7
# 1351
2 0 4 6 4 5
# 1350
4 2 5 6 1 4
# 1349
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
6 7 3 0 5 0
# 1330
0 7 4 3 1 0
# 1329
6 5 8 5 0 4
# 1328
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
6 9 5 4 2 1
# 1309
5 6 0 2 8 3
# 1308
3 1 8 0 3 7
# 1307
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
8 9 6 1 9 1
# 1288
5 4 1 6 9 6
# 1287
1 2 1 6 1 2
# 1286
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
9 3 0 2 1 9
# 1267
2 4 0 8 5 3
# 1266
2 1 1 3 9 1
# 1265
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
4 6 6 2 8 9
# 1246
6 2 6 9 4 8
# 1245
1 9 4 7 9 9
# 1244
Tuesday, 09 February 2021
0 9 4 3 9 7
# 1225
3 5 3 8 2 0
# 1224
3 0 6 5 4 8
# 1223
Tuesday, 02 February 2021
7 1 5 2 9 8
# 1204
9 2 3 5 0 4
# 1203
1 8 7 6 5 2
# 1202
Tuesday, 26 January 2021
0 1 3 7 9 9
# 1183
2 7 8 2 5 3
# 1182
4 6 6 4 1 0
# 1181
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
8 7 9 6 7 2
# 1162
2 4 9 2 1 0
# 1161
1 7 9 0 2 6
# 1160
Tuesday, 12 January 2021
2 9 5 9 4 2
# 1141
7 0 3 1 2 6
# 1140
5 7 4 1 9 8
# 1139
Tuesday, 05 January 2021
5 9 3 2 6 8
# 1120
8 9 1 5 9 3
# 1119
1 6 0 8 2 2
# 1118
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
8 9 2 5 4 3
# 1099
9 5 8 0 0 1
# 1098
6 5 0 2 1 6
# 1097
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
9 5 3 3 4 2
# 1078
3 4 9 1 7 9
# 1077
6 1 8 0 3 8
# 1076
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
6 7 1 3 9 8
# 1057
0 0 0 4 4 3
# 1056
2 8 8 4 7 2
# 1055
Tuesday, 08 December 2020
0 8 0 8 9 7
# 1036
5 4 3 4 6 1
# 1035
8 4 8 1 5 0
# 1034
Tuesday, 01 December 2020
5 3 7 1 3 6
# 1015
3 3 1 5 3 9
# 1014
2 2 4 0 5 1
# 1013
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
9 0 7 2 0 6
# 994
1 8 5 8 1 6
# 993
3 0 2 3 3 1
# 992
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
5 1 5 9 3 1
# 973
0 7 6 0 3 9
# 972
9 6 3 2 4 4
# 971