Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Tuesday, 12 January 2021
2 9 5 9 4 2
# 1139
7 0 3 1 2 6
# 1140
5 7 4 1 9 8
# 1141
Tuesday, 05 January 2021
5 9 3 2 6 8
# 1120
8 9 1 5 9 3
# 1119
1 6 0 8 2 2
# 1118
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
8 9 2 5 4 3
# 1099
9 5 8 0 0 1
# 1098
6 5 0 2 1 6
# 1097
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
9 5 3 3 4 2
# 1078
3 4 9 1 7 9
# 1077
6 1 8 0 3 8
# 1076
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
6 7 1 3 9 8
# 1057
0 0 0 4 4 3
# 1056
2 8 8 4 7 2
# 1055
Tuesday, 08 December 2020
0 8 0 8 9 7
# 1036
5 4 3 4 6 1
# 1035
8 4 8 1 5 0
# 1034
Tuesday, 01 December 2020
5 3 7 1 3 6
# 1015
3 3 1 5 3 9
# 1014
2 2 4 0 5 1
# 1013
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
9 0 7 2 0 6
# 994
1 8 5 8 1 6
# 993
3 0 2 3 3 1
# 992
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
5 1 5 9 3 1
# 973
0 7 6 0 3 9
# 972
9 6 3 2 4 4
# 971
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
1 3 0 8 5 7
# 952
5 7 6 0 4 7
# 951
8 8 1 2 6 2
# 950
Tuesday, 03 November 2020
4 8 8 7 1 2
# 931
6 4 1 6 0 8
# 930
2 4 4 7 7 9
# 929
Tuesday, 27 October 2020
9 7 2 3 7 7
# 910
0 6 7 1 9 8
# 909
9 6 2 8 7 5
# 908
Tuesday, 20 October 2020
7 7 0 8 3 5
# 889
0 0 8 7 4 6
# 888
4 9 0 5 8 0
# 887
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
2 8 0 9 7 3
# 868
9 6 4 0 8 5
# 867
4 1 7 1 8 8
# 866
Tuesday, 06 October 2020
0 0 2 9 0 8
# 847
7 1 3 4 2 2
# 846
7 5 6 1 7 0
# 845
Tuesday, 29 September 2020
0 7 2 5 4 2
# 826
3 8 2 6 1 0
# 825
0 1 9 3 8 1
# 824
Tuesday, 22 September 2020
5 0 7 5 0 6
# 805
7 9 4 7 2 0
# 804
0 6 3 4 2 7
# 803
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
5 1 7 2 1 5
# 784
4 3 5 1 2 5
# 783
8 2 3 7 1 5
# 782
Tuesday, 08 September 2020
4 3 0 9 1 4
# 763
9 8 3 7 4 9
# 762
6 8 9 3 8 0
# 761
Tuesday, 01 September 2020
5 8 6 6 2 7
# 742
2 6 8 1 9 0
# 741
2 4 3 0 9 9
# 740
Tuesday, 25 August 2020
6 9 9 8 5 1
# 721
8 7 9 3 2 0
# 720
0 9 1 6 7 7
# 719