Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Tuesday, 20 July 2021
6 2 2 5 6 2
# 1706
9 2 8 7 3 4
# 1707
4 8 9 3 0 7
# 1708
Tuesday, 13 July 2021
8 3 0 6 9 8
# 1687
4 2 5 2 1 1
# 1686
6 4 1 8 5 8
# 1685
Tuesday, 06 July 2021
8 8 5 4 7 0
# 1666
6 1 4 8 8 5
# 1665
7 5 9 0 6 9
# 1664
Tuesday, 29 June 2021
4 5 5 0 1 3
# 1645
7 6 5 7 3 1
# 1644
7 0 1 3 0 2
# 1643
Tuesday, 22 June 2021
7 7 5 5 7 4
# 1624
8 5 5 3 6 9
# 1623
7 4 0 3 6 4
# 1622
Tuesday, 15 June 2021
3 2 1 1 9 6
# 1603
4 9 4 5 3 6
# 1602
6 7 8 4 5 1
# 1601
Tuesday, 08 June 2021
1 1 4 2 0 6
# 1582
4 1 5 3 6 1
# 1581
0 1 3 7 0 7
# 1580
Tuesday, 01 June 2021
1 8 0 9 6 2
# 1561
2 8 7 8 4 2
# 1560
1 2 8 6 3 9
# 1559
Tuesday, 25 May 2021
4 0 6 2 4 5
# 1540
8 0 4 8 5 0
# 1539
5 0 3 1 8 8
# 1538
Tuesday, 18 May 2021
0 0 5 8 3 2
# 1519
9 3 0 6 8 4
# 1518
5 8 4 5 7 2
# 1517
Tuesday, 11 May 2021
9 8 5 2 3 1
# 1498
7 9 5 1 3 1
# 1497
0 7 0 3 7 4
# 1496
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
0 8 1 3 8 4
# 1477
9 9 1 5 1 4
# 1476
0 8 1 1 7 4
# 1475
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
2 7 2 2 3 6
# 1456
8 7 4 1 3 7
# 1455
5 6 2 3 5 5
# 1454
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
2 8 1 7 5 8
# 1435
9 6 3 1 9 1
# 1434
2 8 5 4 3 0
# 1433
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
8 0 4 1 9 8
# 1414
1 7 3 0 2 4
# 1413
4 9 5 4 1 1
# 1412
Tuesday, 06 April 2021
7 0 2 0 8 7
# 1393
8 1 5 1 9 2
# 1392
6 1 7 5 3 4
# 1391
Tuesday, 30 March 2021
6 3 3 7 6 2
# 1372
4 7 3 6 2 0
# 1371
2 5 2 8 6 7
# 1370
Tuesday, 23 March 2021
7 4 3 2 6 7
# 1351
2 0 4 6 4 5
# 1350
4 2 5 6 1 4
# 1349
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
6 7 3 0 5 0
# 1330
0 7 4 3 1 0
# 1329
6 5 8 5 0 4
# 1328
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
6 9 5 4 2 1
# 1309
5 6 0 2 8 3
# 1308
3 1 8 0 3 7
# 1307
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
8 9 6 1 9 1
# 1288
5 4 1 6 9 6
# 1287
1 2 1 6 1 2
# 1286