Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Tuesday, 07 July 2020
4 4 9 6 5 2
# 572
8 3 3 0 7 2
# 573
6 5 5 8 0 6
# 574
Tuesday, 30 June 2020
6 0 6 3 2 1
# 553
9 9 2 0 6 1
# 552
6 9 7 5 4 2
# 551
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
0 5 4 0 8 8
# 532
8 4 1 8 3 6
# 531
3 6 8 7 3 8
# 530
Tuesday, 16 June 2020
3 0 8 4 1 6
# 511
0 6 4 3 7 0
# 510
3 6 2 2 7 5
# 509
Tuesday, 09 June 2020
1 0 7 8 5 3
# 490
1 6 6 7 4 9
# 489
7 5 5 4 8 3
# 488
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
0 1 0 5 8 2
# 469
8 0 0 4 7 2
# 468
3 5 7 0 2 2
# 467
Tuesday, 26 May 2020
4 8 8 6 5 5
# 448
0 2 2 2 5 2
# 447
8 9 8 0 5 6
# 446
Tuesday, 19 May 2020
6 2 7 3 6 1
# 427
9 9 2 4 5 8
# 426
9 6 3 4 0 1
# 425
Tuesday, 12 May 2020
1 0 1 9 2 4
# 406
9 7 3 5 6 1
# 405
7 5 0 4 8 8
# 404
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
4 2 6 8 5 3
# 385
1 2 1 4 6 3
# 384
3 6 6 9 1 3
# 383
Tuesday, 28 April 2020
6 2 3 1 7 2
# 364
3 3 1 0 6 4
# 363
0 8 5 2 8 7
# 362
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
3 6 4 2 9 8
# 343
6 6 9 8 2 3
# 342
1 5 3 7 7 2
# 341
Tuesday, 14 April 2020
8 5 0 5 3 9
# 322
1 5 9 7 7 2
# 321
7 1 8 0 3 6
# 320
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
4 2 5 3 0 8
# 301
6 7 6 1 2 0
# 300
8 6 3 3 0 8
# 299
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
9 6 4 2 3 6
# 280
5 0 9 0 3 5
# 279
2 0 3 4 6 2
# 278
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
6 4 6 0 1 1
# 259
7 3 8 9 6 2
# 258
9 8 0 3 8 4
# 257
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
9 6 6 7 3 9
# 238
5 7 3 0 8 6
# 237
5 3 5 9 4 8
# 236
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
9 6 0 9 1 8
# 217
9 8 0 1 5 6
# 216
6 6 9 4 6 7
# 215
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
9 4 3 7 1 9
# 196
6 1 7 0 2 0
# 195
3 7 3 2 4 0
# 194
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
2 0 8 1 9 2
# 175
1 3 5 1 6 2
# 174
0 5 2 8 7 9
# 173
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
5 1 2 6 8 0
# 154
1 7 7 3 5 9
# 153
4 8 6 1 3 5
# 152