Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Wednesday, 21 July 2021
2 8 4 7 0 3
# 1709
6 6 7 0 4 8
# 1710
5 1 4 3 1 8
# 1711
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
1 3 5 4 9 2
# 1690
4 5 3 0 1 4
# 1689
8 3 3 5 6 3
# 1688
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
9 0 5 1 3 5
# 1669
7 6 0 9 2 4
# 1668
4 2 5 7 3 0
# 1667
Wednesday, 30 June 2021
3 6 9 2 6 1
# 1648
8 7 0 8 7 3
# 1647
2 2 5 5 0 9
# 1646
Wednesday, 23 June 2021
8 0 2 7 0 2
# 1627
2 6 6 6 9 8
# 1626
9 4 9 6 8 5
# 1625
Wednesday, 16 June 2021
8 9 0 4 6 6
# 1606
7 1 5 7 1 2
# 1605
4 1 6 1 1 2
# 1604
Wednesday, 09 June 2021
3 2 1 3 3 4
# 1585
2 8 0 9 7 7
# 1584
0 2 8 9 2 2
# 1583
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
3 6 7 8 4 5
# 1564
8 2 1 5 5 0
# 1563
7 1 9 1 8 5
# 1562
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
9 2 3 2 7 7
# 1543
0 0 1 3 6 0
# 1542
4 5 7 1 6 4
# 1541
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
1 8 4 1 6 1
# 1522
3 0 3 6 5 9
# 1521
3 4 3 1 8 3
# 1520
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
3 3 4 6 7 8
# 1501
6 5 3 6 1 9
# 1500
3 8 9 3 6 1
# 1499
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
7 1 2 3 9 1
# 1480
4 6 2 0 5 6
# 1479
7 4 5 4 9 1
# 1478
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
7 5 8 4 5 2
# 1459
5 0 0 1 2 1
# 1458
4 4 6 8 1 3
# 1457
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
9 2 4 0 6 5
# 1438
9 0 4 6 3 8
# 1437
8 0 1 8 7 3
# 1436
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
0 6 7 1 5 3
# 1417
0 0 8 0 7 4
# 1416
9 4 2 3 2 9
# 1415
Wednesday, 07 April 2021
0 0 5 1 7 9
# 1396
8 8 3 4 6 6
# 1395
4 5 0 9 7 9
# 1394
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
4 6 9 0 3 1
# 1375
8 4 4 5 1 6
# 1374
3 1 0 9 6 8
# 1373
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
5 9 4 1 8 2
# 1354
8 2 9 3 2 7
# 1353
1 7 9 4 2 3
# 1352
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
7 0 2 1 6 9
# 1333
2 6 6 5 9 4
# 1332
0 2 4 0 4 2
# 1331
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
6 1 7 0 5 5
# 1312
6 8 9 5 4 2
# 1311
4 8 2 5 3 0
# 1310
Wednesday, 03 March 2021
7 9 2 8 1 5
# 1291
9 7 4 7 2 5
# 1290
0 8 7 7 9 0
# 1289