Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Wednesday, 21 October 2020
0 5 1 6 7 6
# 890
9 6 9 1 0 0
# 891
2 6 8 8 8 3
# 892
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
1 5 4 8 1 3
# 871
4 7 1 0 7 3
# 870
1 9 6 2 2 1
# 869
Wednesday, 07 October 2020
5 6 9 7 4 0
# 850
7 8 1 6 9 8
# 849
4 4 5 6 1 2
# 848
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
5 3 7 4 8 8
# 829
6 5 4 7 4 9
# 828
3 0 4 0 8 0
# 827
Wednesday, 23 September 2020
9 2 3 9 1 1
# 808
9 9 6 3 3 5
# 807
0 1 6 5 1 9
# 806
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
1 9 7 0 1 3
# 787
2 2 6 3 4 2
# 786
5 5 4 9 3 1
# 785
Wednesday, 09 September 2020
2 4 5 6 7 2
# 766
7 0 9 3 0 1
# 765
6 2 1 2 5 8
# 764
Wednesday, 02 September 2020
1 5 0 8 4 3
# 745
1 7 5 6 3 2
# 744
7 5 5 9 0 1
# 743
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
6 7 0 6 4 4
# 724
2 3 8 7 0 8
# 723
0 3 2 9 5 3
# 722
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
9 2 3 4 6 2
# 703
9 1 8 6 2 6
# 702
2 1 7 6 1 3
# 701
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
9 8 7 5 4 9
# 682
3 3 4 1 1 7
# 681
5 9 4 1 6 6
# 680
Wednesday, 05 August 2020
7 7 5 4 1 8
# 661
3 3 2 0 0 8
# 660
1 1 2 5 0 8
# 659
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
4 6 1 3 7 0
# 640
2 0 2 8 8 3
# 639
3 2 1 7 1 8
# 638
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
8 6 9 3 6 0
# 619
3 0 6 3 4 1
# 618
0 9 4 2 8 0
# 617
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
1 5 7 2 6 1
# 598
6 8 2 8 7 1
# 597
9 9 7 8 6 2
# 596
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
4 9 7 4 3 5
# 577
3 2 3 1 0 7
# 576
1 9 3 2 5 0
# 575
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
1 2 5 1 9 9
# 556
6 0 8 0 3 2
# 555
5 5 0 9 3 0
# 554
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
4 0 1 9 3 2
# 535
9 0 4 9 6 5
# 534
8 0 6 9 7 4
# 533
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
8 4 3 2 8 7
# 514
4 3 8 0 1 9
# 513
2 8 4 8 7 2
# 512
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
5 0 1 6 7 5
# 493
9 7 0 5 3 4
# 492
7 0 1 9 4 0
# 491
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
0 6 9 4 1 7
# 472
0 3 5 9 9 8
# 471
5 4 6 0 2 9
# 470