Colorado Evening

Colorado Day

Colorado Midday

Wednesday, 13 January 2021
7 5 3 6 8 6
# 1142
9 3 8 4 4 9
# 1143
7 8 5 9 9 4
# 1144
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
6 7 0 6 4 4
# 724
2 3 8 7 0 8
# 723
0 3 2 9 5 3
# 722
Wednesday, 19 August 2020
9 2 3 4 6 2
# 703
9 1 8 6 2 6
# 702
2 1 7 6 1 3
# 701
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
9 8 7 5 4 9
# 682
3 3 4 1 1 7
# 681
5 9 4 1 6 6
# 680
Wednesday, 05 August 2020
7 7 5 4 1 8
# 661
3 3 2 0 0 8
# 660
1 1 2 5 0 8
# 659
Wednesday, 29 July 2020
4 6 1 3 7 0
# 640
2 0 2 8 8 3
# 639
3 2 1 7 1 8
# 638
Wednesday, 22 July 2020
8 6 9 3 6 0
# 619
3 0 6 3 4 1
# 618
0 9 4 2 8 0
# 617
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
1 5 7 2 6 1
# 598
6 8 2 8 7 1
# 597
9 9 7 8 6 2
# 596
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
4 9 7 4 3 5
# 577
3 2 3 1 0 7
# 576
1 9 3 2 5 0
# 575
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
1 2 5 1 9 9
# 556
6 0 8 0 3 2
# 555
5 5 0 9 3 0
# 554
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
4 0 1 9 3 2
# 535
9 0 4 9 6 5
# 534
8 0 6 9 7 4
# 533
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
8 4 3 2 8 7
# 514
4 3 8 0 1 9
# 513
2 8 4 8 7 2
# 512
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
5 0 1 6 7 5
# 493
9 7 0 5 3 4
# 492
7 0 1 9 4 0
# 491
Wednesday, 03 June 2020
0 6 9 4 1 7
# 472
0 3 5 9 9 8
# 471
5 4 6 0 2 9
# 470
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
0 3 4 7 0 6
# 451
9 3 1 6 3 1
# 450
5 8 2 4 0 3
# 449
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
7 9 5 0 7 4
# 430
2 6 8 0 6 2
# 429
6 4 9 8 5 5
# 428
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
7 3 9 7 5 2
# 409
8 0 2 8 0 4
# 408
5 4 3 6 0 9
# 407
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
1 5 0 6 4 9
# 388
8 9 3 2 2 4
# 387
3 4 4 5 4 1
# 386
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
6 5 0 5 2 9
# 367
5 3 3 1 2 8
# 366
0 2 9 7 6 6
# 365
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
4 7 8 6 3 4
# 346
2 5 8 7 7 8
# 345
8 2 2 1 0 1
# 344
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
8 2 6 9 2 1
# 325
7 9 8 5 2 4
# 324
3 9 8 4 6 7
# 323